Cafe con Leche

20121129-184348.jpg

Yes, caffeine is great for racing, but I actually enjoy it more on vacation. Chocolate is great for antioxidants (or at least, that’s what I told myself eating churros y chocolate!). Off-season is a time to throw the schedule out the window and to have fun. I still workout, but I’m not particularly structured and find enjoying myself does a heck of a lot of good. (Let’s call it family-time!)

20121130-234657.jpg

And never forget to enjoy the culture!

20121130-234747.jpg

4 thoughts on “Cafe con Leche

Leave a Reply

